Board of Directors

The Tampa Bay Real Estate Investment Council is governed by a President and Board of Directors. The Board elects the President, who serves a one-year term. New officers and directors are elected each year by the current Board in accordance with nominations by the President and appointed nominating committee.

Our Officers - July 2019 through June 2020


Jeff Shear ShankmanLeone

President Elect

Gregory Williams

 Cardinal Point Management  


Eric Muller Pro-Ject International, Inc.


Nancy Surak

Land Advisors Organization


Our Board of Directors - July 2019 through June 2020

Zach Ames

Franklin Street Real Estate Services

Bruce Burdge

Arcis Investments, Inc.


Donamae Clinebell

Thomas D Wood & Company


Amanda Cooper

Walker & Dunlop

Will Conroy Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel & Burns

Scott Davis

Centennial Bank


Yakhin Israel


Patrick Kelly

Franklin Street


David Kemper


Jack Koehler

Eshenbaugh Land Company
(Young Professionals Chair)


Matt Ram

Liberty Group


Gregory Morgan

Morgan Realty Advisors


Lee Nelson

Shutts & Bowen, LLP


Chase Pattillo

Fore Property Company

William Paul

Mechanik Nuccio Hearne & Wester, P.A.


Anne Pollack

Fletcher & Fischer P.L

Randall Reid

JE Dunn

Julia Rettig

Jones Lang LaSalle.


Camille Roberts

Lamar Investment Properties, Inc.


Ryan Sampson

Eshenbaugh Land Company


Rebecca Snyder

Strategic Property Partners


Robert Stern

Trenam Law


Ronald Wheeler

The Sembler Company